Partners

The below listed vendors have been selected for your convenience and compliance with The Studios at Overland Crossing. Outside vendors will not be accepted.


Event Rents Denver
P: 303.972.0975
eventrentsdenver.com


Tony Rosacci’s Fine Catering 
Rachel evans 
rachel@tonyrosaccicatering.com
P: 303.662.9353
www.tonyrosaccicatering.com

Catering by Design
Brandi Lipe
brandi.lipe@cateringbd.com
P: 303.781.5335
www.cateringbd.com
Epicurean Catering
Dan Spahr
dan@epicureanCG.com
P: 303.770.0877
www.epicureancatering.com
Footers Catering
April Lambatos
april@footerscatering.com
P: 303.762.1410 x16
www.footerscatering.com

 

Occasions Catering
Hannah Quintero
Info@occasionsdenver.com
P: 303.789.1867
www.occasionsdenver.com
SAVA Catering and Personal Chef
Lana Zimdars
savacatering1@msn.com
P: 303.909.4119
www.savacatering.com
A Spice of Life
Lisa Paoletti
lpaoletti@aspiceoflife.com
P: 303.443.4049
www.aspiceoflife.com

Three Tomatoes Catering Companies
Riccardo Mazzeo
Riccardo@threetomatoes.com
P: 303.433.3332
www.threetomatoes.com

Affiliations

 

MPI (Meeting Professionals International)
www.mpirmc.org
ISES (International Special Events Society)
www.isesdenver.com

 

Photographers

 

Thach Photo
Bill Thach
wthachphoto@gmail.com

Jimmy’s Fashion Art Photography Studio
Jimmy Dozer
Jimmy@JimmysPhoto.com
http://JimmysPhoto.com,